If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AB6IX 1ST WORLD TOUR

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Hirie, The Ries Brothers

Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
tour de womb

Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
NEVERENDER NWFT

CHON

Sat, May 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
Boston to Berkeley II

Gerry Cinnamon, Jess Ahern

Wed, May 13, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bubba North American Tour

STWO

Thu, May 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
Shake The Globe Tour

Benny The Butcher, Bia, Bugus

Sat, May 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Magic Hour Tour

Queen Naija, Ann Marie

Fri, May 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
99.5 The Wolf’s Birthday Bash 22

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
KXT 91.7 Presents
Kraftwerk 3-D

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents
Summer Traditions 2020

Pepper Common Kings Don Carlos

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG presents

Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear, ISSUES

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Show 7:30 PM